June 24, 2021
"To feel valued, to know, even if only once in a while, that you can do a job well is an absolutely marvelous feeling."
-Barbara Walters
Thank you for your hard work Navigating the New Landscape.

Have a wonderful summer!
SHOW US HOW WE CAN BEST SUPPORT YOUR district next year by answering a few short questions. Historically, we have used the results of this survey to inform programming for the upcoming year, but this year it is more important than ever, as we plan a hybrid program with events both virtual and in-person. So please share your thoughts, opinions and suggestions... we value your input.
WE CAN NEVER FORGET THE UNPRECEDENTED challenges of 2020-21, but when we look back, it is easy to see the accomplishments and the silver linings that developed in the new landscape. Although we've all been in Zoom boxes, we learned new ways to support our students, advocate for our schools, and share information with colleagues in our region. As we look at how best to move forward in these changing times, we hope you'll share your feedback about this year and your thoughts for moving forward via the survey above.
Matthew Bonney (Ardsley UFSD), Colette Dow (Bedford CSD), Michael Bauscher (Bedford CSD), Ashley Welde (Blind Brook UFSD), Sonia Mesika (Brewster CSD), Jason Whitehead (Brewster CSD), Kristen Heimann (Briarcliff Manor UFSD), Jonathan Atkeson (Bronxville UFSD), Thomas Evans (Bronxville UFSD), Michael Sanders (Byram Hills CSD), Richard Kreps (Carmel CSD), Michelle Yorio (Carmel CSD), Holly McCall (Chappaqua CSD), Andrea Furey (Croton-Harmon UFSD), Brian Loges (Croton-Harmon UFSD), Beth McFadden (Croton-Harmon UFSD), Louis Schwartz (Dobbs Ferry UFSD), Shannon Johnson (Dobbs Ferry UFSD), Tara Conte (Eastchester UFSD), Erin Murray (Eastchester UFSD), David Carforo (Eastchester UFSD), Pamela Montgomery (Edgemont UFSD), James Hoch (Garrison UFSD), Antoinette Darden-Cintron (Greenburgh CSD), Terry Williams (Greenburgh CSD), Cora Carey (Greenburgh CSD), Margaret Parr (Haldane CSD), Jodie Meyer (Hastings-on-Hudson UFSD), Jeremy Arnon (Hastings-on-Hudson UFSD), Lauren Berman (Hastings-on-Hudson UFSD), Mary Pat Briggi (Hedrick Hudson CSD), Laurie Ryan (Hendrick Hudson CSD), Michael Hanna (Irvington UFSD), Terrence Cheng (Katonah-Lewisboro UFSD), Karen Pressman (Lakeland CSD), Lawrence Keane (Mahopac CSD), Paul Bulova (Mamaroneck UFSD), Gladys DiVito (Mamaroneck UFSD), Micah McOwen (Mt. Vernon City SD), Rachel Relkin (New Rochelle City SD), Todd Kern (New Rochelle City SD), Andrew Pelosi (North Salem CSD), Diana Lemon (Ossining UFSD), Eileen Miller (Pelham UFSD), Jessica Young (Pelham UFSD), Lawrence Boes (Pleasantville UFSD), Fred Rickles (Pocantico Hills CSD), Christopher Wolff (Port Chester-Rye UFSD), Guy Cohen (Putnam Valley CSD), Kelly Smith Powers (Rye City SD), Steven Silva (Rye Neck UFSD), Pamela Fuehrer (Scarsdale UFSD), Alison Tepper Singer (Scarsdale UFSD), Michael D'Anna (Somers CSD), Mimi Godwin (Tarrytowns UFSD), B. Joseph Lillis (Tarrytowns UFSD), John Baker (Valhalla UFSD)
One more thing before Chalkboard takes a summer break:
Thank you to our Sponsors!
Join our social circle