Fire Station #8

Fargo, ND

North Dakota State Capitol

Bismarck, ND

First Bank & Trust Arena

Brookings, SD

Fire Station #5

Minot, ND

EAPC Recognized as One of the Fastest Growing AEC Firms in 2023

EAPC Receives Prestigious

Marketing Excellence Award

EAPC Named a

Best Firm to Work For

The Faces of

Commercial Architecture

The Added Value of

Designing for Resiliency

The Art of Repurposing Buildings

Designing for Safety:

CPTED Design in K-12 Education

Addressing Behavioral Health Crises Through Architectural Solutions

Golfing to Raise Funds

Stanley, ND

Serving Our Neighbors

Sioux Falls, SD

Teeing Up for Charity

Pembina, ND

Caden Christianson

Mechanical CAD Designer

Fargo, ND

Tony Luchsinger

Construction Manager

Fargo, ND

Bailey McMahon

Project Designer

Fargo, ND

Baden Ripplinger

Mechanical Engineer

Grand Forks, ND

Anthony Salcido

Mechanical BIM Modeler

Phoenix, AZ

Kirsten Spaude

Project Designer

Phoenix, AZ