Hospitality Spotlight
Brought to you by the New Mexico Hospitality Association 

Supporting travel, tourism, and lodging in New Mexico
Nominations are 
Know an outstanding New Mexico tourism leader? 
This is New Mexico's MOST distinguished award for tourism industry leaders. Inductees will be announced at  the 2017 Governor's Conference on Hospitality and Tourism during the Hall of Fame Dinner at the Hyatt Regency on Tuesday, May 9th.

Tourism Hall of Fame Past Inductees


Calvin Tafoya

Barbara "Mother" Hubbard

Janet Webb

William Samuel (Sam) Pick

Brad Cooper

Tim Dowling

Kenneth Broad

Ron Solimon

Elise Rogers

George Brooks

Join the Hall of Fame Selection Committee!
The New Mexico Hospitality Association is looking for committee members!  If you are interested in joining the Hall of Fame Selection Committee, or another committee as part of the Governor's Conference, please enter your name and contact information and indicate which committee you are interested in joining. (You must be a New Mexico Hospitality Association Member in order to join a committee.)

Hall of Fame Dinner | Hyatt Regency Albuquerque 
May 9, 2017 | 5:30 Reception | 6:30 Dinner
The Hall of Fame Dinner is held during the 30th Anniversary New Mexico True Governor's Conference on Hospitality and Tourism (May 7-10, 2017)
Interested in learning more about membership?  
Contact Gabriela Chavez-Lopez for more info!