Tune in to FoodCorps virtual Town Hall on January 26 at 2pm ET with Krystal Oriadha of the National Farm to School Network, Amanda Venezia of Londonderry School District, NH, Noah Cohen-Cline of The Rockefeller Foundation, and Kumar Chandran of FoodCorps. Bring your ideas, comments, and questions as we look ahead to the next four years of school food policy. Register here.