October 24, 2018

The Election Results are in!

Township of Lake of Bays
Mayor - Terry Glover
District Councillor Franklin/Sinclair - Mike Peppard
District Councillor Ridout/McLean - Bob Lacroix
Councillor Franklin - Nancy Tapley
Councillor Sinclair - Rick Brooks
Councillor Ridout - Penny McEachern
Councillor McLean - Jacqueline Godard

Town of Huntsville
Mayor - Scott Aitchison
District Councillors - Nancy Alcock, Helena Renwick,
Brian Thompson, Tim Withey
Councillor Brunel - Daniel Armour

Congratulations to the winning candidates. Thank you to the unsuccessful candidates for your time and efforts. Thank you also to incumbent candidates, who were unsuccessful, for your service while in office.
The new Municipal Councils will begin sitting in December.
Thank you to everyone who voted!

The purpose of the Lake of Bays Association is to promote, sustain and enhance a clean and healthy natural environment, a well serviced community and a safe and peaceful Lake of Bays.

Website      News      Programs      Contact      Advertise      Gallery      Events

Lake of Bays Association

Join us on Facebook

Having trouble viewing this email? Click here