Summer 2021
Volunteer Recognition
Below is a list of those who have generously donated their time and expertise
during the months of February, March, April and May.

Your flexibility in working with the virtual format is greatly appreciated! Your willingness to give your time, energy and knowledge have made it possible for Trauma Recovery/HAP to continue to achieve our mission during these challenging times!
George Abbott
Sarah Anderson
Dominique Barritt-McBride
Lisa Battle-Gwathney
Stephen Beck
Christine Bergman
Soozi Bolte
Jenny Bridges
William Brislin
Marion Brown
Joanna Burke
Jenna Burton
Lori Cao
Jennifer Cecil
Quandra Chaffers
Peg Correia
Stacy Eggsware
Susan Engel
Holly Forman-Patel
Joan Freeman
Jonna Fries
Peggy Gale
Liza Gianetto
Brian Gong
Deborah Goodwin
Richard Greete
Donna Griffin
Leanne Harper
Reginald Harris
Marina Hewlett
Pennisue Hignell
Marcia Holland
Kyle Hood
Kelly Hurley
Erin Hwasta
Cheryl Kenn
Rhonda Kildea
Paula Krentzel
Camille Larsen
Candise Leininger
Tabatha Maiorano
Kyndel Marcroft
Mary Jo McHaney
Reginald McCrae
Luna Medina-Wolf
Scott Mentzer
Julie Miller
April Minjarez
Ted Olejnik
Linda Ouellette
John Paradiso
Merrill Powers
Gemma Rivera
Kerry Rollins
Rachel Rosa
Dorinna Ruh
Herminia Shea-Martinez
Elisabeth Slatt
Sadie Smith
Charlene Spears
Kelly Stevenson
Jorge Torres-Saenz
Timothy Vermillion
Jessica Whitaker
Cindy White
Crystal Wildes
Frazier Wilson
Janet Wilson
Monica Wisco
Yuchuan Yang
Congratulations and welcome to the following groups:
New Part 1 Trainer:
Sadie Smith

New Trainer Candidates:
Jonna Fries
Marcia Holland
Barbara Lutz
Tabatha Maiorano
Alfredo Munoz
Timothy Vermillion
New Part 1 Facilitators:
Joanna Burke
Quandra Chaffers
Brian Gong
Marlene Kenney
Camille Larsen
Luna Medina-Wolf
Scott Mentzer
Jessica Whitaker

New Full Facilitators:
Dominique Barritt-McBride
Lisa Battle-Gwathney
Liza Gianetto
New Facilitators in Training:
Holly Brewer
Sharon Gera
Jason Linder
Triona McMaster
Daniel Mitchell
Sarah Osborne
Kathleen Phelps
Naya Pyskacek
Leonard Smolinski
Bethany Warren
Thank you to the following international volunteers, working to spread and strengthen EMDR in different parts of the world:
Ms. Adithy
Dr. Dushyant Bhadlikar
Ms. Hvovi Bhagwatwar
Ms. Wallapa Bunpromma
Ms. Francisca Chiang
Fr. Chilton
Ms. Tripti Choudhary Vaid
Ms. Pingkan Cynthia
Dr. Yulia Direzkia
Dr. Nathanael E.J. Sumampouw
Dr. Deepak Gupta
Ms. Vera Handojo
Dr. Nam Hee Kim
Dr. Seok Hyeon Kim
Dr. Jae Hyun Kim
Dr. Masaya Ichii
Ms. Rahajeng Ikawahyu Indrawati (Ika)
Dr. Shaheen Islam
Dr. Tri Iswardani Sadatun
Ms. Kanokwan Jirathongkhamchote
Mr. Syam K Ravindran
Ms. Mann Ka Fai
Dr. Shamim Karim
Ms. Payongsri Khanthikul
Dr. Jun Ki Kim
Akiko Kikuchi
Dr. Daeho Kim
Ms. Pamela Koh
Ms. Connie Kristanto
Dr. Fang Li
Dr. Mahjabeen
Dr. James Marid Kaewchinda
Dr. Sushma Mehrotra
Ms. Nithya Mohan
Dr. Chitra Munshi
Mr. Chintan Naik
Sr. Janet Nathisinghe
Ms. Nithya
Dr. Ann Parichawan
Dr. Nawanant Piyavhatkul
Dr. Mrinalini Purandare
Ms. RR. Rahajeng, Ika
Dr. Rani Raote
Ms. Kruti Shah
Ms. Karishma Shah Savla
Dr. Atara Sivan
Dr. Usha Srivastava
Mr. Nathanael Sumampouw
Dr. Tri Swasono Hadi
Dr. Khadija Tahir
Dr. Parul Tank
Ms. Sonali Tanksale
Dr. Sombat Tapanya
Dr. Usha V Srivastava
Ms. Jackie Viemilawati
Dr. Linda Wan-Koh
Ms. Thanyalak Wanliang
Ms. Indira Weerasinghe
Dr. Matthew Woo
Dr. Ma xiangzhen
Ms. Shekh Zadi Rezina Parvin
Ms. Rusham Zahra Rana
Dr. Jinsong Zhang

*If your name is not listed above and should be, please let us know. Our hope is to recognize all our volunteers for their hard work and dedication.
We want our newsletter to be a place for sharing your stories and knowledge. Please submit questions, tips, or an article,
or fill out the suggested questions and we will create an article for you!