www.trestechnologies.com | Email Us: info@trestechnologies.com

TRES TALKS ARE BACK ...

Tres Talks are 30 minute single-subject classes to

help you learn more about our newest software offering, Tres.

Tres is the next generation of Trams Back Office and ClientBase.

Tres is:

  • Cloud-based
  • Back Office
  • CRM
  • Itinerary


  • Reports
  • Commission tracking/ reconciliation
  • and much more...


CLASS SCHEDULE:


All classes are 30 minutes long and begin at:

2:00pm EST/ 1:00pm CST/ 12:00pm MST / 11:00am PST


NOTE: These classes are for our newest software offering, Tres.

Tres is the next generation of Trams Back Office and ClientBase.


To register, please click on the class name:

DATE:



June 4,2024

June 6,2024

June 11, 2024

June 18, 2024

July 11, 2024

July 16, 2024

July 23,2024

July 30,2024

August 1,2024

August 6,2024

CLASS NAME:



Interface/GDS Uploader

Reports

Report Builder

Trip Statement Numbers & Reservations

Trip Proposals

Client Itineraries

Quick Add Trip and Reservation

Re-apply Payments

Export/Import Features

Onyx Commission Pay Reconciliation

Sign up for a Demonstration of TRES

Home

Over View

Training

Services

P O Box 2433, Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA 90274

LinkedIn

SUPPORT

Email Us

BILLING

Email Us 

SALES

Email Us

INFO

Email Us

COPYRIGHT © 2023 ALL RIGHT RESERVED TO TRES TECHNOLOGIES