E Weekend Newsletter | June 14, 2024

Facebook  Instagram  YouTube  Email

Sligo Connections

Click Here for Live Stream
Click Here for Bulletin

Sligo Connections

Click Here to Give 
Click Here for Zoom Link

Sligo Connections

Click Here to Register for VBS 2024 

Sligo By The Sea - Celebrating 60 Years

Education

Visit our Website
Visit our Website
Visit our Website

Washington Adventist University

Click Here for WAU Website

Connect with Sligo Staff

(please make note: The Sligo Staff/Pastors will never send you emails requesting money. Any suspicious request, verify the email you are receiving it from or immediately notify a pastor of an incident.)

Church Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM; Friday Closed

Church Office: 301-270-6777

Church Office Email: sligooffice@sligochurch.org

Pastor on Call: Option 5


Sligo Staff

Alex Barrientos, Senior Pastor - abarrientos@sligochurch.org

Pranitha Fielder, Executive Pastor - pfielder@sligochurch.org

Hazel Marroquin, Pastor for Congregational Care - hmarroquin@sligochurch.org

Rick Johns, Pastor for Community Outreach/Discipleship - rjohns@sligochurch.org

Keila Carmona, Pastor for Youth/Young Adults - kcarmona@sligochurch.org

Teddy Bagassien, Pastor for Children/Family - tbagassien@sligochurch.org

Gerry Lopez, Interim Pastor for Children - gerrylopez@nadadventist.org

Anwar Ottley, Director of Worship and Arts - aottley@sligochurch.org

Nicole Mattox, Office Manager/Executive Assistant - nmattox@sligochurch.org

Karell Bailey, Business Administrator - kbailey@sligochurch.org

Flor Balay, Assistant Treasurer - florbalay@sligochurch.org

Luis Garcia, Facilities Manager - lgarcia@sligochurch.org

Daniela Cruz, Youth Director - sligoyouth@sligochurch.org

Sligo SDA Church | 7700 Carroll Ave | Takoma Park, MD 20912 | 301-270-6777