Hi TheDream.US Scholar,

In efforts to keep you informed about recent DACA and TPS policy changes and help answer your immigration questions, our next Immigration Q&A, led by Dan Berger, will be on Thurs, Oct 28th at 5 pm PST / 7 pm CST / 8 pm EST.

Dan Berger is an immigration attorney with 20 years of experience and a particular focus on undocumented students.

Click the link to register.

See you there!
ISTS Customer Care: 1-855-376-7076 | thedream.us@applyists.com 
Your Scholar Portal: https://dream.applyists.net/