Hi Scholars and Graduates,

Interested in making a difference through teaching and service? A job or internship through Teach for America (TFA) is a fantastic opportunity to do so!
 
TFA wants to hire TheDream.US Scholars and Grads as full-time teachers or part-time interns to expand educational opportunities to students in under-resourced schools.
 
Scholars with DACA and from all majors may apply. 
How does Teach for America work?
As a TFA corps member, you’ll be part of a movement changing the future for America’s students, while gaining invaluable leadership experience that will fuel your career.

Watch this video to see how:
TFA is also DACA-friendly. Click here to learn how they support DACA recipients.
Attend this Info Session to Learn More about TFA

 Making an Impact through Education with Teach for America

Thursday, November 4th
4 pm PT / 6 pm CT / 7 pm ET



  • Hear from TheDream.US graduates who have launched their careers with TFA
  • Learn more about their teaching and internship positions
  • Find out how TFA supports professionals with DACA
  • Learn what TFA looks for in candidates and how to apply


TFA's next application deadline is December 3rd.

To ensure you get Career Connections emails, add our domain @thedream.us to your contact list.