June 16, 2024


The Fourth Sunday after Pentecost:

Proper 6


8:00 AM The Holy Eucharist: Rite One

10:00 AM The Holy Eucharist: Rite Two

(also streamed - see below)



Our nursery opens at 9:45AM this Sunday!


More about Fr. Stephen

Click below to join us online

for worship this Sunday at 10:00AM.

10:00AM Worship
Worship Bulletin
Estimate Your 2024 Giving


Camp Capers

Camp located in the Texas Hill Country in the Diocese of West Texas Children, youth and adults work, play and grow together as they develop a community of trust

Read More
Instant Church Directory Access

Here is how to reach your staff and clergy:


Call the church office with any questions you may have: 830-257-8162.

And, as always, St. Peter's Staff and Clergy are accessible via email as follows:


Bert@stpeterskerrville.com (on sabbatical)

Mike@stpeterskerrville.com

Ginny@stpeterskerrville.com

Kristie@stpeterskerrville.com

David@stpeterskerrville.com

Claire@stpeterskerrville.com

Danny@stpeterskerrville.com

Lauren@stpeterskerrville.com

Jenny@stpeterskerrville.com

Peyton@stpeterskerrville.com

Guy@stpeterskerrville.com

Bruce@stpeterskerrville.com


For St. Peter's School:

Janet (school director): stpeterskerrville@hotmail.com

Felicia (assistant director): mrs.flehmann@outlook.com

Please beware: Just a reminder that a few people have once again received emails from scammers pretending to be Fr. Bert.


Stay alert for emails which, at first glance, appear to be from a priest or an employee of St. Peter's, or maybe another parishioner.


If an email sounds or feels questionable, do not reply to the email, but instead call the church office or reach out to the person directly. Also, verify the sender's email address, as those of us in the office use the email addresses listed near the end of this parish email. Call Ginny if you'd like help with any of the above! 830-257-8162

This group of volunteer parishioners aims to help fellow parishioners with household projects they cannot do themselves.


Click HERE for the form on the St. Peter's Website - you can read about and request services!


Click HERE for a printable form to drop off at the church office. Or just call the church office and let the volunteer know what you need!

For more information about Handy Helpers
Giving to St. Peter's

  • You may bring your offering to church on Sunday morning.
  • You may drop your check in the mail slot to the right of our office doors!
  • You can always mail your check to the church at 320 St. Peter St. Kerrville, TX 78028.
  • You may also use the online option located in our website, www.stpeterskerrville.com. There is a link below.
Give Online
Estimate your 2024 Giving
Helpful charts to estimate your giving

Next week we'll link the new issue! We're in final editing stages!

June/July/August 2024 Rock Road Newsletter
Email Ginny to get a copy in your mailbox!
Please help us be aware of your Hospital Visit!
If you find yourself in the hospital, please have someone notify us by calling the office at 830-257-8162, or emailing ginny@stpeterskerrville.com.

We want to pray for you and stay connected every way we can!
To be notified when new videos are uploaded by St. Peter's, click the "subscribe" button near the top right side of the home page!
Local Happenings in JUNE
diocese diocesan logo
Connect with our Diocese!
Click the link HERE to sign up for weekly emails with
Diocesan events and announcements.
FOLLOW US
Facebook  Instagram