June, 2024

We need a MASSIVE win!

Turn your anger at what's happening in our country into something tangible - donate to all the candidates we'll be voting for!

If you're able and want to join the many who are making large and small donations (every amount helps!), go here:

Donate to Donald J. Trump

Richard Hudson, US House of Representatives

Mark Robinson, NC Governor

Hal Weatherman, NC Lt. Governor

Dan Bishop, NC Attorney General

Dave Boliek, NC Auditor

Steve Troxler, NC Commissioner of Agriculture

Mike Causey, NC Commissioner of Insurance

Luke Farley, NC Commissioner of Labor

Chad Brown, NC Secretary of State

Michele Morrow, NC Superintendent of Public Instruction

Brad Briner, NC Treasurer

Jefferson Griffin, NC Supreme Court Judge

Chris Freeman, NC Court of Appeals Seat 15


Moore Republican Women is a proud affiliate of the NC Federation of

Republican Women and the National Federation of Republican Women, and a member of the Frederick Douglass Foundation of NC.

mrwnc1981@gmail.com | www.mrwnc.org

© 2024 Moore Republican Women News