Thank you to everyone who attended the inaugural Excellence in Nonprofit Performance Yearly awards. It was great to see all of the amazing individuals, companies and organizations that work so hard within our community.

Congratulations to each and every one of The ENPYs finalists and winners for all they bring to Southwest Florida. Without their leadership and selfless dedication to the nonprofit organizations they serve, many needs in this community would go unmet.

A special thank you to Crowne Plaza Fort Myers for
graciously hosting this amazing event.

Meet our ENPY Award Winners
Board Leader of the Year
Dean Piccirillo – Greater Fort Myers Chamber of Commerce

Business Partner of the Year
Smart Companies

Employee of the Year
Megan Feeney, Goodwill Industries of SWFL

Executive of the Year
Samira Beckwith, Hope Healthcare

Organization of the Year
Community Cooperative

Rising Organization of the Year
Valerie’s House

Michel Doherty Community Impact Award
Jeanne Sweeney

Paul Sanborn Service Above Self Award
James Gravedoni

Volunteer of the Year
Ingrid Fuller, Multicultural Centre of Southwest Florida
  Cape Coral Community Foundation, based in Cape Coral, Florida, one of Florida's largest cities, is a comprehensive Global Center for Generosity. With visionary leadership, strategic grantmaking and world-class expertise, we partner with donors to strengthen the common good locally and throughout the world.   
Cape Coral Community Foundation · 1405 SE 47th Street, Unit 2, Cape Coral, FL 33904
Phone:  239-542-5594
© Copyright 2014 - All Rights Reserved