June 2015
Still Want More Info? 
Want to learn more about the work being done by the CCTID?

Come to our next board meeting on Friday, July 10, at 9 a.m., at the Clermont County Engineer's Office.

Tell Us What You Think!
Like us on Facebook 
Follow us on Twitter

Members Of The CCTID
Matthew Van Sant -
Chair of the CCTID and President/CEO of the Clermont County Chamber of Commerce 

Jeff Wright -
Vice-Chair of the CCTID and City Manager for the City of Milford 

Pat Manger, P.E., P.S. -
Secretary-Treasurer of the CCTID and Clermont County Engineer

Ken Geis - 
CCTID Board Member and Union Township Administrator 
Christine Thompson - 
CCTID Board Member and Miami Township Administrator 

John Becker -
Ex-Officio Member of the CCTID and State Representative, Ohio's 65th House District 

Joseph Uecker -
Ex-Officio Member of the CCTID and State Senator, Ohio's 14th Senate District 

  Reminder: I-275 Traffic Switch Will Take Place TONIGHT, Tuesday, June 30
As part of the improvements to the I-275/SR 32 Interchange, the Ohio Department of Transportation (ODOT) has announced that crews will move southbound traffic onto its original side and reopen the existing westbound to southbound circle ramp. 

Beginning at 10 p.m. TONIGHT, Tuesday, June 30, until 5 a.m. on Wednesday, July 1,  the interstate will be reduced to one lane and traffic will be directed off I-275 at SR 32, across the light at the bottom of the ramp and back on to I-275. Officials will be present to direct traffic across SR 32. Traffic delays may be significant while work is taking place.


To help ensure the safety of the construction workers as well as the traveling public, motorists should remain alert, reduce their speed and watch for stopped traffic while passing through the work zone. 


For real time traffic updates, visit Ohgo.com

Click the image above to view a map of the I-275/SR 32 Interchange Improvements