All are welcome.



201 Sun Valley Rd. ~ Sun Valley, Idaho 83353

(208) 726-5349 ext. 13

Liz Hickey ~ Children, Youth & Family Ministry Director ~ lhickey@stthomassv.org

The Rev. Jonah Kendall ~ Rector ~ jkendall@stthomassv.org

At-a-Glance


  • Father's Day was fun!
  • GrandDays with Janet Schamburg
  • Youth Group - Cornhole
  • GrandDays of Summer Schedule
  • Redfish Lake Day for Children, Youth and Families!

Father's Day Donuts


Thank you to my elves that helped package up the donuts for Father's Day!

Father's Day frame making from this past Sunday.

GrandDays of Summer


This Sunday, June 23rd


Janet Schamburg will be showing

the children what Hospitality means at St. Thomas.

We will be making

cinnamon rolls and setting up for coffee hour!


Nursery

The Nursery is open and staffed this week.



 

GRANDDAYS OF SUMMER


June 23rd Hospitality Janet Schamburg

June 30th Painting Christy Thompson

July 7th Pickleball Robert Shuford

July 14th Bastille Day Crepes Gorby & Hickey July 21st Birdhouse Cait Neilson

July 28th Astronomy & Scope Mark Nelson

Aug 4th Reading Heather Black

Aug 11th Dance Ida & Rivers

Aug 18th Hiking Art & Helen

 

THANK YOU! 


Youth Group Schedule ~ Sunday Evenings

at 5 pm


June 23rd at 5 p.m.

We will be hosting Cornhole and Snacks on the patio.


June 30 No Youth Group


****


** FYI - some of our Youth are taking a

Teen CPR and First-Aid Class

Sunday, June 23rd from 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm

at Ketchum Fire Department

If you are interested please email Kat at KFD

admin@ketchumfire.org


Saturday, July 27th is Family Redfish Lake Day


Mark your calendars and plan to bring your family out for fun and games at the lake.

St. Thomas will bring games and

buy the kids ice cream!



ST. THOMAS CONFIRMATION CLASSES

ARE HAPPENING THIS FALL!


Classes will begin in October.


This is for 8th grade students and older


Please let Liz Hickey know if your child is interested.

lhickey@stthomassv.org



CONTACT INFORMATION


Liz Hickey

(208) 726-5349 ext. 13

Email: lhickey@stthomassv.org


The Very Rev. Jonah Kendall

Church: (208) 726-5349 ext. 11

Email: jkendall@stthomassv.org


The Rev. Kathleen Bean

Cell: (415) 823-5378

Email: kbean@stthomassv.org



Stefanie Nelson

Stefanie@stthomassv.org


Sara Gorby ~ St. Thomas Playhouse

Email: sgorby@stthomassv.org


Brett Moellenberg

brett@stthomassv.org


Joel Bejot

joel@stthomassv.org


Joanna Sattler ~ St. Thomas Playhouse

joanna@stthomassv.org


WHAT DOES YOUR FAMILY NEED RIGHT NOW?

WHAT DO YOUR CHILDREN NEED RIGHT NOW?

WHAT DO YOU NEED, AS A PARENT, RIGHT NOW?

HOW CAN WE HELP?