All are welcome.



201 Sun Valley Rd. ~ Sun Valley, Idaho 83353

(208) 726-5349 ext. 13

Liz Hickey ~ Children, Youth & Family Ministry Director ~ lhickey@stthomassv.org

The Rev. Jonah Kendall ~ Rector ~ jkendall@stthomassv.org

At-a-Glance


  • Thank you for painting with Christy Thompson
  • GrandDays Pickleball
  • Youth Group - Movie Night July 14th
  • Redfish Lake Day - SATURDAY July 27th for Children, Youth and Families!
  • GrandDays of Summer Schedule - Check it out!
  • Confirmation Classes this fall for 8th - High School Youth.



HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY!

Hope you are enjoying family, friends, a rodeo, a parade, a BBQ, a laugh and some fireworks.


GrandDays of Summer is in full swing.

Painting with Christy was enjoyable and

eco friendly this past Sunday.



Join us next Sunday for Pickleball on the patio with Robert Shuford during the 9:30 service.

GrandDays of Summer


This Sunday, July 7th


Our very own Pickleball instructor, Robert Shuford will be teaching the game the children of St. Thomas.


Nursery

The Nursery is open and staffed this week.



 

GRANDDAYS OF SUMMER



July 7th Pickleball Robert Shuford

July 14th Bastille Day Crepes Gorby & Hickey July 21st Birdhouse Cait Neilson

July 28th Astronomy & Scope Mark Nelson

** During Coffee Hour **

Aug 4th Writing Heather Black

Aug 11th Dance Ida & Rivers

Aug 18th Hiking Art & Helen

 

THANK YOU! 


Youth Group Schedule ~ Sunday Evenings

at 5 pm


June 30th - No Youth Group

HAPPY FOURTH!

July 7th - No Youth Group


July 14th - Youth Movie Night

Please email me your movie suggestions.


July 27th - SATURDAY REDFISH LAKE DAY!

@ 11 am - 2 pm pm on the beach


TIME CHANGE!!


Saturday, July 27th is

Family Redfish Lake Day

11 am - 2 pm

Mark your calendars and plan to bring your family out for fun and games at the lake.

St. Thomas will bring games and

buy the kids ice cream!



ST. THOMAS CONFIRMATION CLASSES

ARE HAPPENING THIS FALL!


Classes will begin in October.


This is for 8th grade students and older


Please let Liz Hickey know if your child is interested.

lhickey@stthomassv.org



CONTACT INFORMATION


Liz Hickey

(208) 726-5349 ext. 13

Email: lhickey@stthomassv.org


The Very Rev. Jonah Kendall

Church: (208) 726-5349 ext. 11

Email: jkendall@stthomassv.org


The Rev. Kathleen Bean

Cell: (415) 823-5378

Email: kbean@stthomassv.org



Stefanie Nelson

Stefanie@stthomassv.org


Sara Gorby ~ St. Thomas Playhouse

Email: sgorby@stthomassv.org


Brett Moellenberg

brett@stthomassv.org


Joel Bejot

joel@stthomassv.org


Joanna Sattler ~ St. Thomas Playhouse

joanna@stthomassv.org


WHAT DOES YOUR FAMILY NEED RIGHT NOW?

WHAT DO YOUR CHILDREN NEED RIGHT NOW?

WHAT DO YOU NEED, AS A PARENT, RIGHT NOW?

HOW CAN WE HELP?