2019 Industry Awards – Call for Nominations
Dear CAMA Members:

CAMA awards provide the opportunity to recognize outstanding individuals for their commitment and dedication to the ongoing success of our industry.

CAMA Industry Awards will be awarded and celebrated on Friday, September 20th in Montreal, QC. 

Nominations for 2019 are now open! Nomination deadline is Monday, July 15 th .

We are pleased to provide the following links providing you with an opportunity to submit your nominations for the Don Storey Memorial Award, Stuart Daw Gold Service Award and CAMA Customer Service Award (given in memory of the late Albert De Novellis). These awards bring market recognition for outstanding service in the Canadian vending and office coffee service industries. 

  • Make your nominations online for either award, or
  • Download the Don Storey Memorial Award Nomination form in PDF format, or
  • Download the Stuart Daw Gold Service Award Nomination form in PDF format, or
  • Download the CAMA Customer Service Award Nomination form in PDF format

For a list of past recipients, as well as to view recipient videos go to:

We look forward to receiving your submissions, and encourage you to contact the CAMA office if you have any questions.

Thank You!
Les Prix de l'industrie 2019 – Appel pour Mises en Nomination
Cher membres de l'ACAD,
Les grands Prix de l'ACAD sont une occasion de souligner le dévouement et l'implication soutenus de certains individus au sein de notre industrie pour en assurer son succès.
Les grands Prix de l'ACAD seront dévoilés et célébrés le vendredi 20 septembre prochain à   Montréal, QC .

Les mises en nomination sont officiellement lancées! Vous avez jusqu'au lundi 15 juillet pour nous soumettre vos suggestions.

Pour une liste des anciens récipiendaires ainsi que pour visionner des vidéos des récipiendaires, allez à https://vending-cama.com/industry-awards?lang=fr

Nous attendons vos propositions et nous vous encourageons à nous contacter si besoin est.