http://www.bpmpartners.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/BPMPrtsLogoOutlinePos294CLEAR-1.png

The Pulse of Performance Management 2024 Webcast


See the Top-Rated Vendors and Key Priorities for 2024

2024 BPM Pulse Results

Revealed Live on June 12th

The 21st edition of this annual webcast will cover the latest developments and BPM Pulse customer ratings for 15 leading CPM vendors and introduce our Best New Vendor for 2024.


In addition, we will look at key trends, priorities, and outcomes related to budgeting, financial planning, operational planning, financial consolidation and close, financial reporting, analytics, and AI that you can use to benchmark your own projects and plans.


This webcast is essential viewing for anyone looking to replace, expand, or upgrade their performance management solution.


Two live webcast attendees will be selected to receive a US$250 Amazon gift card.


Date: June 12th, 2024

Time: 2:00 pm ET/ 1:00 pm CT/ 11:00 am PT/ 7:00 pm GMT



Register or Learn More

BPM Partners, Inc.| 203 359-5677 | Six Landmark Square, Stamford, CT 06901 | www.bpmpartners.com
LinkedIn Share This Email